45 lbs. and Two Ring Guards Later

When people lose weight, we definitely realize that our old clothes will get looser and need to be replaced. But weight can be lost from hands and feet as well.

For several months now, I’ve been worried about the plight of my wedding rings. They have been fitting bigger and bigger, until one day they nearly flew off my soapy hands following an errant gesture during a conversation in the kitchen!

I knew something had to be done. Although I may get my engagement ring stone reset into a smaller ring in the future, for now, I have a plastic ring guard for it and my wedding band.

At $5 for a pack of Ring Snuggies from Claire’s, my problem is solved. My rings aren’t going anywhere!ring guardsrings

Leave a Reply

